October 30, 2014, Zhejiang FURDER Driver Technology Co., Ltd.  held a “2014FURDER drive technology seminars, and new product launches” in Nanxun Economic Development Zone, the meeting to “discuss the latest industry developments, and strengthen exchanges and cooperation “as the theme, from Hengda Fuji, DIAO, Oaks, and other major Yida fast elevator leading vendors invited to participate in the meeting.

 1-14111QH33S37

Meeting has been engaged in a joyful and peaceful atmosphere, the conference issued a total of 2014 Zhejiang FURDER Driver Technology Co., Ltd. to market four new products series: namely FRD21, FRD32, FRD40, FRD45 like. Meeting our R & D personnel in this particular functions and applications of several products to do a detailed analysis of the introduction.

1-14111QH644D2
FRD21 TRACTION MACHINE
1-14111QI0164C
1-14111QIU2I4
FRD32 TRACTION MACHINE
1-141120100921420
1-141120101000A8
FRD40 TRACTION MACHINE
1-141120101112Z8
Products Accessories display racks
1-141120101235H5
At the time of the conference came to an end he had something more to say. After the meeting, Zhejiang FURDER Driver Technology Co., Ltd. to thank our agents, partners as well as distinguished guests have been driven to FURDER care and support, but also to thank all distinguished guests busy trouble from afar to participate in the conference activities, in particular in order to prepare a sumptuous dinner table thanks.
Through this conference, the company demonstrates strength in the industry, and enhance the friendship and cooperation between the partners, and establish the confidence of the partners FURDER product, we have demonstrated the brilliant prospects of development of the company.

2014年10月30日浙江弗尔德驱动科技有限公司在南浔经济园区召开“2014弗尔德驱动技术讨论会及新产品发布会”,此次会议以“共同探讨行业最新发展动态,加强交流与合作”为主题,来自恒达富士、帝奥、奥克斯、怡达快速等几大电梯厂商领导应邀参与了此次会议。

 1-14111QH33S37

会议一直在欢乐祥和的氛围中进行着,此次发布会共发布了浙江弗尔德驱动科技有限公司2014年面市的4个系列最新产品:分别是FRD21、FRD32、FRD40、FRD45等。此次会议我们的研发人员也特别对这几个产品的功能及应用范围做了详细的分析介绍。

1-14111QH644D2
FRD21主机
1-14111QI0164C
1-14111QIU2I4
FRD32主机
1-141120100921420
1-141120101000A8
FRD40主机
1-141120101112Z8
公司产品配件陈列架
1-141120101235H5
发布会在大家意犹未尽之时不得不落下帷幕。会议结束之后,弗尔德驱动科技有限公司为答谢广大代理商、合作伙伴以及各参会嘉宾一直以来对弗尔德驱动的关心和支持,也为答谢各参会嘉宾百忙之中不辞辛苦远道而来参加此次的会议活动,特别准备了丰盛的晚宴以表谢意。
通过此次大会,公司彰显了在行业内的实力,增强了与合作伙伴之间的友谊,树立了合作伙伴对弗尔德产品的信心,昭示了公司发展的辉煌前景。